Getting to Know Clinic Assistant, Josh Marshall

What do you like most about working in a physical therapy clinic? Learning more about physical therapy and seeing how the clinic runs because I want to be a physical therapist.

If you attended college...where did you go? what was your major? Just graduated County College of Morris and will be attending Rutgers New Brunswick in the fall.

What was your first job? or first job after college? Ski tuner in a ski shop 

How do you like to stay active? Road bike, Swim, working out at the gym, and playing pickup games of sports.

How would friends describe you (3-4 words): Patient, Goofy, Outgoing

Where did you grow up? NJ, Washington DC, and Florida

Hidden talent? Hobbies? My hidden talent is doing the worm forwards and backwards. My hobbies include cooking, skateboarding, learning the guitar.

One thing on your bucket list? Take ballroom dancing classes.

Who's at home? Any furry friends? I have two dogs, Gabbie and Rita. 

Mountain cabin, beach house or big city condo? Mountain cabin because there is so much room for activities.

How many pairs of shoes do you own? I own 6 pairs of shoes. 

Do you play a musical instrument? I am learning guitar.

At which store would you like to max-out your credit card? Banana republic 


Place to Travel? Florida
Food? Reese's peanut butter cups
Music Artist/Song? Jack Johnson all songs
TV Show? How I met your mother
Sport to Watch? Hockey
Sport to Play? Volleyball
Song for Karaoke? The way you make me feel by Michael Jackson
Ice Cream Flavor? The tonight dough (Ben and Jerry's)
Drink at Starbucks? Mocha Frappuccino