Getting to Know Clinic Assistant, Nicole Neale

Getting to Know You (3).png

How would friends describe you? Caring, determined and fun.

Where did you go to college? What was your major? Mountainside Hospital School of Nursing for nursing!

What was your first job? The Bagelwich, I still love bagels.

Where is home and who's there? I live in Verona. My husband Scott, son Dylan and daughter Kylie. We have a dog named Jake, two guinea pigs(summer, and Comet) and a bunch of fish.

How do you like to stay active? I love doing CrossFit, it keeps me sane. 

Hobbies? I love spending time with my family.

One thing on your bucket list? To own a big boat.

How do you recharge? Snuggling on the couch with my kids.

Mountain cabin, beach house or big city condo? Definitely beach house. As a kid we spent our whole summers at the good old Jersey Shore and still enjoy lots of weekends there.

How many pairs of shoes do you own? I'm not a big shoe person, maybe 6.

At which store would you like to max-out your credit card? Home Goods or Bed Bath and Beyond.


Place to travel? Jamaica, we try and go once a year.

Food? Pasta although pasta doesn't like me.

Song? Jersey Girl by The Boss

TV Show? Any of the Chicago shows, PD, Fire ,Med.

Sport to watch? Football, although my husbands fantasy obsessions makes it difficult to enjoy.

Sport to play? Is weight lifting a sport?

Song for Karaoke? Anything by Bon Jovi

Ice Cream Flavor? Chocolate Chip Mint.

Starbucks Drink? Peppermint Mocha Latte.